PSAC Directory -- Firemaster Oilfield Services Inc.
Firemaster Oilfield Services Inc.
Firemaster Oilfield Services Inc. has been proud to serve the oil and gas industry since 1980 and has maintained its leadership role in this increasingly competitive industry. We are continually looking at ways to advance and improve in the areas of professionalism, reliability, quality and safety. We are proud of our company's dedication to provide the best services upon request, in a safe working environment, with the highest level of expertise and performance.
Member Since: 1984 Email: Click Here 
Tel: (403) 342-7500  Fax: (403) 346-0400 
Address: 4728 78A Street Close
Red Deer, AB  T4P 2J2
Home Page: www.firemaster.ca 
Standards & Certifications:
denotes that the company has standard or certification.
     Certificate of Recognition (COR)
    ISO - Please refer to company for level.
    Occupational Competencies - Please refer to company for specific occupations.
    Other - Please refer to company for type and details.
Products/Services:
  • Air Quality Monitoring
  • Blow Out Control & Well Control
  • Consulting, Safety (ERP)
  • Environmental Audits/Consultants
  • Environmental Monitoring & Equipment
  • Fire Fighting, Equipment and Personnel
  • Fire Fighting, Protection & Training
  • H2S Monitoring Equipment
  • Rig Safety Inspections
  • Safety Supervision
  • Safety Training
  • Safety, Equipment & Trailers
  • Safety, H2S, Breathing Eq., First Aid
  • Shower Units
Key Personnel:


Domestic Locations
Calgary, AB
Contact: Vince Letwin  Email: vincel@firemaster.ca 
Tel: (403) 237-7885 Fax:  

Drayton Valley, AB
Contact: Glenn Cain  Email: gcain@firemaster.ca 
Tel: (780) 542-2900 Fax: (780) 542-2925 

Fort St. John, BC
Contact: Chris Hudson  Email: chudson@firemaster.ca 
Tel: (250) 785-6616 Fax: (250) 785-6600 

Grande Prairie, AB
Contact: Shaun Shaughnessy  Email: sshaughnessy@firemaster.ca 
Tel: (780) 539-4400 Fax: (780) 539-0131 

Medicine Hat, AB
Contact: Brian Lachance  Email: blachance@firemaster.ca 
Tel: (403) 526-7200 Fax: (403) 528-2928 

Red Deer, AB
Contact: Glenn Cain  Email: contact@firemaster.ca 
Tel: (403) 342-7500 Fax: (403) 346-0400 

Weyburn, SK
Contact: Renata Gaca-Proszak  Email: rgacaproszak@firemaster.ca 
Tel: (306) 842-4488 Fax: (306) 842-4487 

Index

Copyright © Petroleum Services Association of Canada