PSAC Directory -- CEDA International Corporation
CEDA International Corporation
CEDA is one of the largest providers of industrial maintenance, turnaround, construction and mechanical services in Canada. With offices across Canada, CEDA offers a wide range of individual and integrated services to help our clients maximize production, mitigate risk, avoid costly outages, and manage refineries, upgraders, oil sands plants, chemical plants and other industrial facilities. CEDA's core service lines include: Chemical Cleaning, Pressure and Vacuum, Pigging and Decoking, Electrical, Dredging and Fluid Management, and Mechanical Services.
Member Since: 2009 Email: Click Here 
Tel: (403) 253-3233  Fax: (403) 476-5648 
Address: 625, 11012 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB  T2J 6A5
Home Page: www.cedagroup.com 
Standards & Certifications:
denotes that the company has standard or certification.
     Certificate of Recognition (COR)
    ISO - Please refer to company for level.
    Occupational Competencies - Please refer to company for specific occupations.
    Other - Please refer to company for type and details.
Products/Services:
  • Chemicals, Processing & Production
  • Electrical Systems and Processes
  • Filters and Filtration Services
  • Industrial Cleaning
  • Industrial Coating and Lining
  • Industrial Painting and Blasting
  • Industrial Pumping Services
  • Pigging Supplies
  • Plant Services
  • Pressure Testing
  • Pressure Vessels
  • Sump Treating & Disposal
  • Vacuum Truck Services
Key Personnel:


Domestic Locations
Bonnyville, AB
Contact: Paul Morrell  Email: paul.morrell@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (587) 226-5710 Fax:  

Calgary, AB
Contact: Ryan Marshall  Email: ryan.marshall@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (403) 993-8621 Fax:  

Conklin, AB
Contact: Paul Morrell  Email: paul.morrell@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (587) 226-5710 Fax:  

Edmonton, AB
Contact: Martin Heitkoetter  Email: martin.heitkoetter@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (780) 690-2429 Fax:  

Estevan, SK
Contact: James Hewson  Email: james.hewson@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (306) 450-7794 Fax:  

Fort McKay, AB
Contact: Andrew Boutilier  Email: andrew.boutilier@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (780) 713-6357 Fax:  

Fort McMurray, AB
Contact: Andrew Boutilier  Email: andrew.boutilier@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (780) 713-6357 Fax:  

Red Deer, AB
Contact: Darren Woodford  Email: darren.woodford@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (403) 304-7907 Fax:  

Red Deer, AB
Contact: Greg McConkey  Email: greg.mcconkey@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (403) 396-6240 Fax:  

Regina, SK
Contact: James Hewson  Email: james.hewson@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (306) 450-7794 Fax:  

Rocky Mountain House, AB
Contact: Darren Woodford  Email: darren.woodford@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (403) 304-7907 Fax:  

Sarnia, ON
Contact: Chris Chris Proncunier  Email: chris.proncunier@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (519) 328-9586 Fax:  


International Service Locations
Pasadena, TX
Contact: Chad Thompson Email: chad.thompson@cedagroup.com 
Tel: (346) 702-5648 Fax:  

Index

Copyright © Petroleum Services Association of Canada