PSAC Directory -- Topco Oilsite Products Ltd.
Topco Oilsite Products Ltd.
Topco Oilsite Products Ltd. is a Canadian energy service provider that was incorporated in 1959 and was one of the founding members of the Petroleum Services Association of Canada. Topco Oilsite Products Ltd. distributes, manufactures and provides inspection, repair, and recertification of engineered equipment used by the upstream industry. Topco has eight locations in Western Canada and a distribution centre in Oklahoma City, USA to meet the demands of the oilfield service sector. Our focus is on providing superior customer service by having highly trained, knowledgeable staff available 24/7, and strategically located warehouses and service centers with large inventories.
Member Since: 1981 Email: Click Here 
Tel: (403) 219-0255  Fax: (403) 291-3042 
Address: Bay 7, 3401 19 Street NE
Calgary, AB  T2E 6S8
Home Page: www.topcooilsite.com 
Standards & Certifications:
denotes that the company has standard or certification.
     Certificate of Recognition (COR)
    ISO - Please refer to company for level.
    Occupational Competencies - Please refer to company for specific occupations.
    Other - Please refer to company for type and details.
Products/Services:
  • Filters and Filtration Services
  • Flow Control Equipment & Products
  • Fracturing, Equipment
  • Lubricant & Thread Compounds
  • Pneumatics
  • Power Swivels & Tongs
  • Service Rig Parts & Repairs
  • Swabbing Equipment & Supplies
  • Tools, Handling
  • Valves, Check
  • Valves, Parts, Service & Repair
  • Valves, Supply
Key Personnel:


Domestic Locations
Calgary (Manufacturing Plant), AB
Contact: Travis Strube  Email: travis.strube@topcooilsite.com 
Tel: (403) 219-0255 Fax: (403) 291-3042 

Clairmont (Distribution and WSP Centre), AB
Contact: Darin Park  Email: darin.park@topcooilsite.com 
Tel: (780) 567-2398 Fax: (780) 567-0004 

Clairmont (Integrated Services), AB
Contact: Ernie Barker  Email: ernie.barker@topcooilsite.com 
Tel: (780) 567-2398 Fax: (780) 567-2413 

Edmonton (Distribution Centre), AB
Contact: Jon Dziwenka  Email: jon.Dziwenka@topcooilsite.com 
Tel: (780) 436-3400 Fax: (780) 436-3659 

Edmonton (Mfg. & Recertification), AB
Contact: Anne Fisher  Email: anne.fisher@topcooilsite.com 
Tel: (780) 436-8630 Fax: (780) 436-8858 

Edmonton (Sales Centre), AB
Contact: Jason Garries  Email: jason.garries@topcooilsite.com 
Tel: (780) 436-3400 Fax: (780) 436-3659 

Red Deer (Distribution Centre), AB
Contact: Dave Soloway  Email: dave.soloway@topcooilsite.com 
Tel: (403) 341-4417 Fax: (403) 309-9276 

Red Deer (Integrated Services), AB
Contact: Colin Gray  Email: colin.gray@topcooilsite.com 
Tel: (403) 341-4417 Fax: (403) 309-9276 

Redcliff (Distribution Centre), AB
Contact: Colin Hayter  Email: colin.hayter@topcooilsite.com 
Tel: (403) 526-3321 Fax: (403) 526-8036 

Redcliff (Integrated Services), AB
Contact: Tom Langley  Email: tom.langley@topcooilsite.com 
Tel: (403) 526-3321 Fax: (403) 526-8036 


International Service Locations
Oklahoma City, OK
Contact: Stuart LeBlanc Email: stuart.leblanc@topcooilsite.com 
Tel: (405) 491-8521 Fax: (405) 491-1820 

Index

Copyright © Petroleum Services Association of Canada