PSAC Directory -- DistributionNOW, a Division of DNOW Canada ULC
DistributionNOW, a Division of DNOW Canada ULC
DistributionNOW is an industry-leading provider of pipe, valves and valve automation, fittings, mill and industrial supplies, tools, safety products, and artificial lift systems to the upstream, midstream, and downstream & industrial markets. We are also recognized as a leading supply chain solutions company providing value-added services, including supply chain management, project management, and e-commerce solutions. Our associates are the best in the business, with extensive knowledge, broad experience, and a thorough understanding of our customers' process and business drivers.
Member Since: 1981 Email: Click Here 
Tel: (403) 531-5600  Fax: (403) 234-7698 
Address: 1800, 635 8 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 3M3
Home Page: www.distributionnow.com 
Standards & Certifications:
denotes that the company has standard or certification.
     Certificate of Recognition (COR)
    ISO - Please refer to company for level.
    Occupational Competencies - Please refer to company for specific occupations.
    Other - Please refer to company for type and details.
Products/Services:
  • Actuators
  • Blow Out Preventor - Parts, Servicing & Supply
  • Chemical Injection Equipment
  • Coatings, External
  • Coatings, Internal
  • Compressors
  • Directional Drilling Tools
  • Drill Collars
  • Drill String Rental and Supply
  • Drilling Motors & Tools
  • Electrical Systems and Processes
  • Engines
  • Fittings
  • Flow Control Equipment & Products
  • Oil Country Tubular Goods
  • Pipe, Pipe Storage & Transportation
  • Pumpjack
  • Pumps, Downhole Rod
  • Pumps, Progressive Cavity
  • Pumps, Submersible Electric
  • Rental, Equipment
  • Sucker Rods & Couplings
  • Supply Stores
  • Top Drives, Electric and Hydraulic
  • Valves, Parts, Service & Repair
  • Valves, Supply
  • Wellhead Supply and Servicing
Key Personnel:


Domestic Locations
Bonnyville, AB
Contact: Scott Ritchie  Email: scott.ritchie@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 812-2972 Fax: (780) 812-2975 

Brooks, AB
Contact: Troy Risdale  Email: troy.risdale@dnow.com 
Tel: (403) 362-3428 Fax: (403) 362-5035 

Calgary, AB
Contact: Adam Gramlich  Email: adam.gramlich@dnow.com 
Tel: (403) 508-6800 Fax: (403) 208-6848 

Carlyle, SK
Contact: Orval Brown  Email: orval.brown@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 453-6100 Fax: (306) 453-6220 

Cold Lake, AB
Contact: Scott Ritchie  Email: scott.ritchie@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 594-4180 Fax: (780) 594-2607 

Coleville, SK
Contact: Carey Herner  Email: carey.herner@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 965-2550 Fax: (306) 965-2553 

Consort, AB
Contact: Troy Hagan  Email: troy.hagan@dnow.com 
Tel: (403) 577-3661 Fax: (403) 577-3662 

Coronation, AB
Contact: Troy Hagen  Email: troy.hagan@dnow.com 
Tel: (403) 578-4661 Fax: (403) 575-4133 

Dartmouth, NS
Contact: Bob Dumarexque  Email: bob.dumaresque@dnow.com 
Tel: (902) 468-1313 Fax: (902) 443-2344 

Dawson Creek, BC
Contact: Dustin Goodheart  Email: dustin.goodheart@dnow.com 
Tel: (250) 719-0123 Fax: (250) 719-0121 

Drayton Valley, AB
Contact: Tim Bell  Email: tim.bell@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 542-5110 Fax: (780) 542-2367 

Drumheller, AB
Contact: Eric Hussey  Email: eric.hussey@dnow.com 
Tel: (403) 823-7000 Fax: (403) 823-9800 

Edmonton, AB
Contact: Brian Ressler  Email: brian.ressler@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 944-8000 Fax: (780) 944-8081 

Edmonton (Cdn. Pumping Systems), AB
Contact: Mike Doepel  Email: mike.doepel@dnow.com 
Tel: (403) 531-5600 Fax: (403) 234-7698 

Edmonton (Multiplex Pumps), AB
Contact: Ken Williams  Email: ken.williams@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 465-0999 Fax: (780) 988-6078 

Edmonton (Pump Jack Solutions), AB
Contact: Jon Richardson  Email: jon.richardson@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 465-0999 Fax: (780) 988-6078 

Edmonton (Shearer Power Systems), AB
Contact: Tracy Lewis  Email: tracy.lewis@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 465-0999 Fax: (780) 988-6078 

Edmonton (Surplus), AB
Contact: Mike Olson  Email: kent.langstaff@nov.com 
Tel: (780) 944-1000 Fax: (780) 944-8081 

Edmonton (Total Valve Solutions), AB
Contact: Ken Williams  Email: ken.williams@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 465-0999 Fax: (780) 469-5414 

Edson, AB
Contact: Dan Webb  Email: dan.webb@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 723-7911 Fax: (780) 723-7009 

Estevan (Distribution Centre), SK
Contact: Dallas Taillon  Email: dallas.taillon@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 634-6494 Fax: (306) 634-2599 

Estevan (Fiberglass), SK
Contact: Chris Davidson  Email: chris.davidson@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 634-2623 Fax: (306) 634-5994 

Fort McMurray, AB
Contact: Brian Ressler  Email: brian.ressler@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 791-7000 Fax: (780) 791-1952 

Fort Nelson, BC
Contact: John Sastaunik  Email: john.sastaunik@dnow.com 
Tel: (250) 774-7748 Fax: (250) 774-7758 

Fort St. John, BC
Contact: Zachary Therrien  Email: zachary.therrien@dnow.com 
Tel: (250) 785-5677 Fax: (250) 785-7607 

Fox Creek, AB
Contact: Grant Mott  Email: grant.mott@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 622-3411 Fax: (780) 622-3937 

Grand Prairie (Total Valve Solutions), AB
Contact: April Schmidtz  Email: april.schmidtz@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 532-6677 Fax: (780) 532-2221 

Grande Prairie (Clairmont), AB
Contact: Jason Neilson  Email: jason.neilson@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 532-5506 Fax: (780) 539-5512 

Kamloops, BC
Contact: Trent Schell  Email: trent.schell@dnow.com 
Tel: (250) 372-5650 Fax: (250) 372-9101 

Kerrobert, SK
Contact: Chris Kipling  Email: chris.kipling@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 834-5610 Fax: (306) 834-5611 

Kindersley, SK
Contact: Jodie Torry  Email: jodie.torry@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 463-3851 Fax: (306) 463-6677 

Leduc (Fiberglass), AB
Contact: Jeremie Pyle  Email: jeremie.pyle@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 612-6781 Fax: (780) 980-51787806126783 

Lloydminster, SK
Contact: Kerry Cooper  Email: kerry.cooper@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 825-6292 Fax: (306) 825-6262 

Melita, MB
Contact: James Ternovetsky  Email: james.ternovetsky@dnow.com 
Tel: (204) 522-3238 Fax: (204) 522-3182 

Moosomin, SK
Contact: Doug Hunt  Email: doug.hunt@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 435-2969 Fax: (306) 435-4099 

Mount Pearl, NL
Contact: Shawn Penney  Email: shawn.penney@dnow.com 
Tel: (709) 747-6626 Fax: (709) 738-6635 

Nisku, AB
Contact: Dave Read  Email: dave.read@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 955-5451 Fax: (780) 955-3534 

Nisku (Electrical), AB
Contact: Rod Stevenson  Email: rod.stevenson@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 955-5451 Fax: (780) 955-3534 

Oxbow, SK
Contact: Dallas Taillon  Email: dallas.taillon@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 483-2522 Fax: (306) 483-2169 

Peace River, AB
Contact: Mike Zeyha  Email: mike.zeyha@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 624-4150 Fax: (780) 624-4077 

Prince George, BC
Contact: Vince Pfannmuller  Email: Vince.pfannmuller@dnow.com 
Tel: (250) 562-9036 Fax: (250) 562-9047 

Provost, AB
Contact: Nathan Taron  Email: nathan.taron@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 753-2991 Fax: (780) 753-3012 

Provost (Fiberglass), AB
Contact: Brad Weinrauch  Email: brad.weinrauch@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 753-2364 Fax: (780) 753-6912 

Red Deer, AB
Contact: Michael Schmidt  Email: michael.schmidt@dnow.com 
Tel: (403) 342-5540 Fax: (403) 341-4130 

Red Deer (Total Valve Solutions), AB
Contact: Andy Bloss  Email: andy.bloss@dnow.com 
Tel: (403) 343-2290 Fax: (403) 340-0104 

Redcliff, AB
Contact: Brad Odland  Email: brad.odland@dnow.com 
Tel: (403) 548-8161 Fax: (403) 548-2781 

Redcliff (Fiberglass), AB
Contact: Brad Weinrauch  Email: brad.weinrauch@dnow.com 
Tel: (403) 548-8161 Fax: (403) 548-6139 

Redvers, SK
Contact: Dellan Matthewson  Email: dellan.matthewan@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 452-3470 Fax: (306) 452-3416 

Regina, SK
Contact: Hayley Racicot  Email: hayley.racicot@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 721-2260 Fax: (306) 721-2210 

Rocky Mountain House, AB
Contact: Ryan Eggen  Email: ryan.eggen@dnow.com 
Tel: (403) 845-2445 Fax: (403) 845-7609 

Sarnia, ON
Contact: Andrew Breeze  Email: andrew.breeze@dnow.com 
Tel: (519) 336-9797 Fax: (519) 336-9733 

Saskatoon, SK
Contact: Trevor Crawford  Email: trevor.crawford@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 931-2929 Fax: (306) 931-2829 

Shaunavon, SK
Contact: Ryan Wallis  Email: ryan.wallis@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 297-2300 Fax: (306) 297-3555 

Stettler, AB
Contact: Scot Reichert  Email: scot.reichert@dnow.com 
Tel: (403) 742-2400 Fax: (403) 742-2429 

Sussex, NB
Contact: Jim Bedford  Email: jim.bedford@dnow.com 
Tel: (506) 432-1408 Fax: (506) 432-5222 

Swift Current, SK
Contact: Paul Selinger  Email: paul.selinger@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 773-5558 Fax: (306) 773-5683 

Thunder Bay, ON
Contact: Jeremy Niittynen  Email: jeremy.niittynen@dnow.com 
Tel: (807) 622-5554 Fax: (807) 622-3339 

Valleyview, AB
Contact: Hugh Hanrahan  Email: hugh.hanrahan@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 524-3111 Fax: (780) 524-4176 

Virden, MB
Contact: Jason Wooldridge  Email: jason.wooldridge@dnow.com 
Tel: (204) 748-2094 Fax: (204) 748-1822 

Virden (Fiberglass), MB
Contact: Ron Alberts  Email: ron.alberts@dnow.com 
Tel: (204) 748-2030 Fax: (204) 748-2926 

Wainwright, AB
Contact: Kevin Emter  Email: kevin.emter@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 842-3603 Fax: (780) 842-3544 

Waskada, MB
Contact: Cindy Wiltshire  Email: cindy.wiltshire@dnow.com 
Tel: (204) 673-2420 Fax: (204) 673-2436 

Weyburn, SK
Contact: Peter Anderson  Email: peter.anderson@dnow.com 
Tel: (306) 842-4604 Fax: (306) 842-0535 

Whitecourt, AB
Contact: Grant Mott  Email: grant.mott@dnow.com 
Tel: (780) 779-4940 Fax: (780) 779-4991 

Winnipeg, MB
Contact: Ken Graham  Email: ken.graham@dnow.com 
Tel: (204) 888-5454 Fax: (204) 888-3713 

Index

Copyright © Petroleum Services Association of Canada