PSAC Directory -- Owen Oil Tools, a Division of Core Laboratories Canada Ltd.
Owen Oil Tools, a Division of Core Laboratories Canada Ltd.
Owen Oil Tools is a leader in shaped charge design and a proud supplier of engineered perforating systems and abandonment products to the oil and gas industry. Products and services include perforating guns, casing patch, perforating supplies, completion tools, bridgeplugs, and tubing-conveyed perforating equipment.
Member Since: 1999 Email: Click Here 
Tel: (403) 571-1668  Fax: (403) 571-1635 
Address: 2100, 125 9 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB  T2G 0P6
Home Page: www.owentools.com 
Standards & Certifications:
denotes that the company has standard or certification.
     Certificate of Recognition (COR)
    ISO - Please refer to company for level.
    Occupational Competencies - Please refer to company for specific occupations.
    Other - Please refer to company for type and details.
Products/Services:
  • Bridge Plugs
  • Completion Tools
  • Liner Equipment & Services
  • Machine Shop
  • Manufacturing
  • Perforating Guns
  • Perforating Supplies
  • Tubing, Conveyed Perf. Equip. & Services
  • Wireline Services & Supply
Key Personnel:


Domestic Locations
Brooks, AB
Contact: Matt Frasz  Email: matt.frasz@corelab.ca 
Tel: (403) 362-2633 Fax: (403) 362-2867 

Calgary, AB
Contact: Lyle Dame  Email: lyle.dame@corelab.com 
Tel: (403) 571-2405 Fax: (403) 269-3233 

Estevan, SK
Contact: Brian Mitchell  Email: brian.mitchell@corelab.com 
Tel: (306) 636-6936 Fax:  

Grande Prairie, AB
Contact: Derek Connors  Email: derek.connors@corelab.com 
Tel: (780) 539-0506 Fax: (780) 539-6974 

Lloydminster, AB
Contact: Pat Bulgin  Email: pat.bulginl@corelab.com 
Tel: (780) 871-0670 Fax: (780) 871-5964 

Red Deer County, AB
Contact: Jim Nowicki  Email: jim.nowicki@corelab.com 
Tel: (403) 340-1017 Fax: (403) 340-1018 

Whitecourt, AB
Contact: Sydney Hiscock  Email: sydney@hiscock@corelab.com 
Tel: (403) 778-2364 Fax: (403) 571-1635 


International Service Locations
Godley, TX
Contact: Tim Lagrange Email:  
Tel: (817) 551-0540 Fax: (817) 551-1674 

Index

Copyright © Petroleum Services Association of Canada