PSAC Directory -- Apex Distribution Inc.
Apex Distribution Inc.
Established in June of 1999, Apex Distribution Inc. operates as a distributor of industrial and oilfield products and services to oil and gas producers, mining, forestry, food processing, and these industry's associated contractors and service companies conducting business throughout North America. Apex is a technically diverse and service-oriented team that has proven abilities to provide customers with superior service and technical capabilities. People are our most valued asset and are recognized and encouraged for their innovation, contribution and accountability.
Member Since: 2003 Email: Click Here 
Tel: (403) 268-7333  Fax: (403) 269-2669 
Address: 550, 407 2 Street SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 2Y3
Home Page: www.apexdistribution.com 
Standards & Certifications:
denotes that the company has standard or certification.
     Certificate of Recognition (COR)
    ISO - Please refer to company for level.
    Occupational Competencies - Please refer to company for specific occupations.
    Other - Please refer to company for type and details.
Products/Services:
  • Blow Out Preventor - Parts, Servicing & Supply
  • Casing, Storage and Supply
  • Chokes
  • Coatings, External
  • Fiberglass Sucker Rods
  • Filters and Filtration Services
  • Fittings
  • Flanges
  • Float Equipment
  • Flow Control Equipment & Products
  • Gas Lift Equipment
  • Gauges
  • H2S Monitoring Equipment
  • Industrial Pumping Services
  • Line Pipe
  • MWD Services
  • Oil Country Tubular Goods
  • Pumpjack
  • Pumps, Downhole Rod
  • Pumps, Progressive Cavity
  • Safety, Clothing
  • Sucker Rods & Couplings
  • Supply Stores
  • Tubing, Manufacturers & Distributors/Suppliers
  • Tubing, Rotators
  • Valves, Check
  • Valves, Gate
  • Valves, Parts, Service & Repair
  • Valves, Safety
  • Valves, Supply
Key Personnel:


Domestic Locations
Bonnyville, AB
Contact: Ryan Shmyr  Email: ryan.shmyr@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 573-2752 Fax: (780) 573-2759 

Bonnyville (Valve Services), AB
Contact: Terry Rupp  Email: terry.rupp@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 826-4355 Fax: (780) 826-3153 

Brandon, MB
Contact: Lyall Keele  Email: lyall.keele@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (204) 726-1428 Fax: (204) 725-0979 

Brooks, AB
Contact: Bill Ketch  Email: bill.ketch@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (403) 362-7343 Fax: (403) 362-7454 

Calgary, AB
Contact: Kent Wilson  Email: kent.wilson@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (403) 203-3999 Fax: (403) 203-3499 

Drayton Valley, AB
Contact: Ryan Wilkes  Email: ryanw@monarchapex.com 
Tel: (780) 542-7135 Fax: (780) 542-5678 

Edmonton, AB
Contact: Daryl Brooks  Email: daryl.brooks@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 439-1884 Fax: (780) 439-2526 

Edson, AB
Contact: Todd Jesse  Email: todd.jesse@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 723-2200 Fax: (780) 723-2205 

Estevan, SK
Contact: Brent Olfert  Email: brent.olfert@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (306) 634-2835 Fax: (306) 634-2797 

Estevan (Apex Western Fiberglass), SK
Contact: Scott Granberg  Email: scott.granberg@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (306) 634-4950 Fax: (306) 634-8660 

Fort St. John, BC
Contact: Ryan Lutz  Email: ryan.lutz@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (250) 785-1900 Fax: (250) 785-1902 

Fort St. John (Valve Services), BC
Contact: Michael Dyke  Email: michael.dyke@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (250) 785-1900 Fax: (250) 785-1902 

Fox Creek, AB
Contact: Daniel Lussier  Email: daniel.lussier@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 622-2344 Fax: (780) 622-2349 

Grande Prairie, AB
Contact: Mark Catling  Email: mark.catling@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 513-1909 Fax: (780) 513-1553 

Grande Prairie (PSV), AB
Contact: Marcus Donnelly  Email: marcus.donnelly@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 513-2169 Fax: (780) 539-1912 

Grande Prairie (Valve Services), AB
Contact: Jeremy Johnson  Email: jeremy.johnson@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 513-2044 Fax: (780) 539-1912 

High Level (Valve Services), AB
Contact: Shaun Driedger  Email: shaun.driedger@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 926-1900 Fax: (780) 926-1902 

Hinton, AB
Contact: Kyle Beier  Email: kyle.beier@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 865-5599 Fax: (780) 865-1552 

Kindersley, SK
Contact: Derek Semple  Email: derek.semple@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (306) 463-6340 Fax: (306) 463-6551 

Lac La Biche, AB
Contact: Ryan Shmyr  Email: ryan.shmyr@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 623-2744 Fax: (780) 623 - 2747 

Leduc (Valve Services), AB
Contact: Trevor Hogue  Email: trevor.hogue@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 986-3156 Fax: (780) 986-8188 

Lloydminster, SK
Contact: Crystal Inge  Email: crystal.inge@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (306) 825-4058 Fax: (780) 825-4057 

Moosomin, SK
Contact: Mike Browning  Email: mike.browning@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (306) 435-2796 Fax: (306) 435-2039 

Pouce Coupe, BC
Contact: Tom Thomson  Email: tom.thomson@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (250) 786-5497 Fax: (250) 786-5412 

Provost, AB
Contact: Dwayne Chopek  Email: dwayne.chopek@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 753-2558 Fax: (780) 753-6899 

Red Deer, AB
Contact: Cody Babchuk  Email: cody.babchuk@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (403) 346-3300 Fax: (403) 346-4222 

Red Deer (Apex Western Fiberglass), AB
Contact: Chad Sletten  Email: chad.sletten@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (403) 347-4682 Fax: (403) 346-6006 

Red Deer (Valve Services), AB
Contact: Todd Critch  Email: todd.critch@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (403) 343-6600 Fax: (403) 343-0065 

Red Earth Creek, AB
Contact: Shane Dougan  Email: shane.dougan@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 649-2122 Fax: (780) 649-2142 

Regina, SK
Contact: Brian Horaska  Email: brian.horaska@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (306) 721-0762 Fax: (306) 721-0767 

Regina (Valve Services), SK
Contact: Rod Melnychuk  Email: rod.melnychuk@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (360) 761-5000 Fax: (360) 761-2739 

Rocky Mountain House, AB
Contact: Leonard Levinsky  Email: leonard.levinsky@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (403) 844-4644 Fax: (403) 844-4649 

Saskatoon, SK
Contact: Garth Huber  Email: garth.huber@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (306) 664 - 2739 Fax: (306) 664 - 2733 

Shaunavon, SK
Contact: Brad Campbell  Email: brad.campbell@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (306) 297-3722 Fax: (306) 297-3724 

Slave Lake, AB
Contact: Ken Hedin  Email: ken.hedin@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 849-6111 Fax: (780) 849-6114 

Slave Lake (Pump & Compression), AB
Contact: Rick Steeves  Email: rick.steeves@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 849-4902 Fax: (780) 849-6166 

Slave Lake (Valve Services), AB
Contact: Brad Coward  Email: brad.coward@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 849 - 6111 Fax: (780) 849 - 6114 

Three Hills, AB
Contact: Allesha Jewel  Email: Allesha.Jewell@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (403) 443-7227 Fax: (403) 443-7225 

Virden, MB
Contact: Ryan Lozinski  Email: ryan.lozinski@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (204) 748-1170 Fax: (204) 748-3361 

Weyburn, SK
Contact: Larry Paterson  Email: larry.paterson@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (306) 842-5081 Fax: (306) 842-5309 

Whitecourt, AB
Contact: Keith Ratzlaff  Email: keith.ratzlaff@apexdistribution.com 
Tel: (780) 778-8466 Fax: (780) 778-3566 


International Service Locations
Alice, TX
Contact: Linda Whitley Email:  
Tel: (361) 668-1917 Fax: (361) 668-4942 

Ardmore, OK
Contact: Larry Wood Email:  
Tel: (580) 798-0983 Fax: (580) 319-4509 

Asherton, TX
Contact: Gabriel Castro Email:  
Tel: (830) 468-3319 Fax: (830) 468-3356 

Elk City, OK
Contact: Erick Huling Email:  
Tel: (580) 303-4130 Fax: (580) 225-1231 

Gonzales, TX
Contact: Michael Lopez Email:  
Tel: (830) 672-3617 Fax: (830) 672-3682 

Houston, TX
Contact: Paul Hicks Email:  
Tel: (832) 900-7090 Fax: (832) 426-4880 

Marshall, TX
Contact: Javier Garcia Email:  
Tel: (903) 935-3500 Fax: (903) 935-2603 

McAlester, OK
Contact: Carolyn Zozula Email:  
Tel: (918) 426-0000 Fax: (918) 426-0133 

Midland, TX
Contact: John Smith Email:  
Tel: (432) 699-4611 Fax: (432) 699-4661 

Oklahoma City, OK
Contact: Rick Masters Email:  
Tel: (405) 672-1110 Fax: (405) 672-0808 

Snook, TX
Contact: Roy Beaver Email:  
Tel: (979) 272-8900 Fax: (979) 272-8933 

Tulsa, OK
Contact: Email:  
Tel: (918) 894-5000 Fax: (918) 392-7623 

Watford, ND
Contact: Harry Smith Email:  
Tel: (701) 842-6200 Fax: (701) 842-6863 

Weston, WV
Contact: Phil Stutler Email:  
Tel: (304) 997-8550 Fax: (304) 997-8554 

Index

Copyright © Petroleum Services Association of Canada