PSAC Directory -- Nalco Champion, An Ecolab Company
Nalco Champion, An Ecolab Company
Nalco Champion, an Ecolab company, is a specialty chemical company headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA. We are a global market leader in solving the toughest challenges facing the oil and gas industry. We are Taking Energy FurtherTM by delivering targeted products, chemical solutions and technologies to help our customers optimize oil and gas production around the world. Our commitment is to provide an extensive portfolio of industry-leading products and applications technologies; a singular, undistracted focus on providing effective solutions across the life cycle of fluids; expertise and resourcefulness to help you address the world's energy needs; an unparalleled global reach, providing exceptional service, personally delivered, everywhere you need us; and uncompromising commitment to health, safety and the environment in everything we do.
Member Since: 2004 Email: Click Here 
Tel: (403) 234-7881  Fax: (403) 269-3016 
Address: 2200, 144 4 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 3N4
Home Page: www.nalcochampion.com 
Standards & Certifications:
denotes that the company has standard or certification.
     Certificate of Recognition (COR)
    ISO - Please refer to company for level.
    Occupational Competencies - Please refer to company for specific occupations.
    Other - Please refer to company for type and details.
Products/Services:
  • Chemicals, Processing & Production
Key Personnel:


Domestic Locations
Bonnyville, AB
Contact: Blaine Harland  Email: blaine.harland@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (780) 826-9041 Fax:  

Drayton Valley, AB
Contact: Brad Pyrch  Email: bpyrch@nalco.com 
Tel: (403) 347-3699 Fax:  

Edmonton, AB
Contact: Shawn Judson  Email: Shawn.Judson@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (780) 417-2720 Fax:  

Edson, AB
Contact: Darren Hart  Email: Darren.Hart@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (780) 538-1353 Fax:  

Estevan, SK
Contact: Shawn McNaughton  Email: shawn.mcnaughton@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (306) 634-7627 Fax:  

Fort McMurray, AB
Contact: Jeff Reich  Email: jreich@nalco.com 
Tel: (780) 743-3777 Fax:  

Fort McMurray (SAGD), AB
Contact: Lucky Braimoh  Email: lbraimoh@nalco.com 
Tel: Fax:  

Fort Nelson, BC
Contact: Darren Hart  Email: Darren.Hart@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (781) 538-1358 Fax:  

Fort St. John, BC
Contact: Darren Hart  Email: Darren.Hart@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (780) 538-1353 Fax:  

Grande Prairie, AB
Contact: Darren Hart  Email: darren.hart@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (780) 538-1353 Fax:  

Kindersley, SK
Contact: Blaine Harland  Email: blaine.harland@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (780) 826-9041 Fax:  

Lloydminster, AB
Contact: Randy Noble  Email: randy.noble@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (306) 821-0113 Fax:  

Medicine Hat, AB
Contact: Shawn McNaughton  Email: shawn.mcnaughton@champ-tech.com 
Tel: Fax:  

Peace River, AB
Contact: Trevor Vance  Email: Trevor.Vance@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (780) 624-4757 Fax:  

Provost, AB
Contact: Blaine Harland  Email: blaine.harland@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (780) 826-9041 Fax:  

Red Deer, AB
Contact: Brad Pyrch  Email: bpyrch@nalco.com 
Tel: (403) 347-3699 Fax:  

Slave Lake, AB
Contact: Trevor Vance  Email: Trevor.Vance@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (780) 624-4757 Fax:  

Whitecourt, AB
Contact: Darren Hart  Email: Darren.Hart@champ-tech.com 
Tel: (780) 538-1353 Fax:  

Index

Copyright © Petroleum Services Association of Canada